North Aegean Islands
Thassos, Limnos, Lesbos, Chios, Ikaria, Samos

North Aegean Islands

The region of the North Aegean includes the islands of Limnos, Lesbos, Chios, Ikaria and Samos. Other smaller islands of the group are Agios Efstratios and Psara.

The islands of Samothrace and Thassos are also in this group although administratively they belong to the region of East Macedonia and Thrace.

highlights: Thassos, Limnos, Lesbos, Chios, Ikaria, Samos, region in Greece

Photos from North Aegean Islands
Armenistis harbor
Address and contacts
Location: view on map

Destinations in North Aegean Islands

North Aegean Islands photo gallery