Isole del Nord Egeo

Isole del Nord Egeogalleria
The region of the North Aegean includes the islands of Limnos, Lesbos, Chios, Ikaria and Samos. Other smaller islands of the group are Agios Efstratios and Psara.

The islands of Samothrace and Thassos are also in this group although administratively they belong to the region of East Macedonia and Thrace.

highlights: Thassos, Limnos, Lesbos, Chios, Ikaria, Samos, regione in Grecia

Armenistis harbor

Isole del Nord Egeo Galleria fotografica