Central Greece
administrative region

Central Greece

Central Greece is one of the thirteen administrative regions of Greece. As the name suggests, it occupies a central part of Greece, north of Attica and Peloponnese.

The regions consists of five regional units - Boeotia, Evrytania, Phocis, Phthiotis and the island of Euboea.

highlights: administrative region, region in Greece

Photos from Central Greece
Central Greece
Address and contacts
Location: view on map

Central Greece photo gallery