Central Halkidiki

Central Halkidiki

Halkidiki does not consist only of the "legs" of Kassandra, Sithonia and Mount Athos. Its central part includes the east and west coast and the mountainous villages in the inland of the peninsula where the capital of Halkidiki is - Polygyros.

highlights: east and west coast, mountain villages, region in Halkidiki, North Greece, Greece

Photos from Central Halkidiki
Address and contacts
Location: view on map

Central Halkidiki photo gallery